Sponsors, Organizations, Listening Movements, Individuals…

who support the International Day of Listening with sympathy, financial and other resources

 

Sponsors

International Listening Association Belle Plaine, MN, USA www.listen.org

 

Organizations

.

Listening Movements

Listen 1st Project www.listenfirstproject.org / Pearce@ListenFirstProject.org / www.listenfirstproject.org/take-the-pledge/

Our friends at Listen First Project are doing a tremendous work to mend the frayed fabric of America! The situation in the USA is also of great concern for everyone of us on the planet. Please have a look at what they are building and sign the Pledge!

 

 

Urban Confessional Free Listening www.urbanconfessional.org

Our friends at Urban Confessional are recovering the lost art of listening! Born on the streets of Los Angeles, California, Urban Confessional began as a community of actors determined to challenge the status quo. Many people supporting the International Day of Listening have announced going in the streets all around the world on September 20 with a “Free Listening” sign.

 

 

 

Someone To Tell It To www.someonetotellitto.org

Our friends at Someone To Tell It To believe in the power of listening! STTIT cultivates meaningful relationships through compassionate listening and trains others to do the same.

 

 

Nederland Luistert www.nederland-luistert.nl

Our friends at Nederland Luistert (The Netherlands are Listening) are not only organizing a great event on September 20 at the Grand Theatre Boekhandel, Breda, The Netherlands with music movies, speakers and a World Café. But they created a whole month of Listening! 

 

Methodist LeBonheur Healthcare www.methodisthealth.org

 

 

I Love To Listen Day www.ilovetolisten.com

 

 

Listening Wisdom www.listeningwisdom.org

Listeners Unite www.listenersunite.com

 

 

Listen like a lawyer www.listenlikealawyer.com

 

 

listen4achange www.listen4achange.wordpress.com

 

 

Global Listening Center www.globallisteningcentre.org

Businesses

Sheila Bentley Consulting  bentleysc@aol.com

.

Leaders Today Geneva, Switzerland www.leaderstoday.co

Sauce Marketing www.saucemarketing.com/

Webz Advertizing (Stakt) www.webzadvertising.com/

.

Associations, non-profit organizations…

Collierville Literacy Council www.colliervilleliteracy.org/

 

Individuals

Aisling Connolly

Andrew Wolvin

Anita Dorczak

Annie Rappeport

Avi Kluger

Avinash Choudhari

Benjamin Mathes

Carole Grau

Ching Lin Huang

Corine Jansen

CP Moreau

Dana Dupuis

Dave Carver

David King

Deborah Worthington

Diana Corley Schnapp

Edie Cole

Elaine O’Mullane

Graham Bodie

Greg Enos

Molly Stoltz

Harvey Weiss

Helen Meldrum

Helen Ralston

Jean Francois Mathieu

Jennifer Grau

Jennifer Romig

Julia Van de Griendt

Justin Keeton

Kai Degner

Kathryn Christian

Kathy O’Brien

Kent Zimmerman

Kittie Watson

Laura Janusik

Lou Hampton

Margarete Imhof

Marva Shand McIntosh

Mary P. Lahman

Melissa Beal

Michael Gingerich

Michael Purdy

Michael Z. Murphy

Mohammed Alnughaimish

Molly Elizabeth Murphy

Nan Johnson-Curiskis

Pearce Godwin

Penny Aronson

Phil Tirpak

Raffaela Tanner

Ray McKely

Rick Bommelje

S.A. Welch

Saba Imru-Mathieu

Sandra Bodin Lerner

Sardool Singh

Sheila Bentley

Sherry Wein

Susan Timm

Teresa Hanlon

Tom Kaden

Tomas MacUlieagoid

Vincent Hanlon

Wayne Bond

Yara Bustami

 

We’re sorry if your name isn’t yet in this list. We’re tracking down everyone who participated to the IDL so far and those who are now planning or helping to plan something for this special Day.

Just let us know and we’ll add you to this list. Contact info@jfmathieu.com

We plan to have a map with your name, location and what you did or what you’re planning to do. So people could reach you and participate to your event too.

Help us to achieve this. Thank you!